September 2020

Previous Month (August 2020)

Tue 09/01/20 - No class

Wed 09/02/20 - Ephesians 5:4 - Doc of Thanksgiving 

    Doctrine of Thanksgiving

Sun #1 09/06/20 - Doctrine of Thanksgiving 

Sun #2 09/06/20 - Doctrine of Thanksgiving 

Tue 09/08/20 - No class

Wed 09/09/20 - Doctrine of Thanksgiving 

Sun #1 09/13/20 - Doctrine of Thanksgiving

Sun #2 09/13/20 - Ephesians 5:5

Tue 09/15/20 - No class

Wed 09/16/20 - No class 

Sun #1 09/20/20 - Ephesians 5:5 

Sun #2 09/20/20 - Ephesians 5:5 

Tue 09/22/20 - No class

Wed 09/23/20 - Ephesians 5:5-7 

Sun #1 09/27/20 - Ephesians 5:6-7 

Sun #2 09/27/20 - Ephesians 5:6-7 - Doc of Separation 

    Notes: Doctrine of Separation

Tue 09/29/20 - 

Wed 09/30/20 - Doctrine of Separation 

Next Month (October 2020)

Return to Year 2020

Return to Main Audio Page
AUDIO BIBLE CLASSES

CLICK ON LINK BELOW TO ACCESS