December 2018

Previous Month (November 2018)

Sun #1 12/02/187 - Ephesians 1:4

Sun #2 12/02/18 - Intro to video of Greg Kniess ordination

Tue 12/04/18 - Foreknowledge, Election and Predestination

    Notes: Foreknowledge, Election and Predestination

Wed 12/05/18 - Foreknowledge, Election and Predestination

Thu 12/06/18 - No Class

Sun #1 12/09/18 - Foreknowledge, Election and Predestination

Sun #2 12/09/18 - Foreknowledge, Election and Predestination

Tue 12/11/18 - Foreknowledge, Election and Predestination

Wed 12/12/17 - Ephesians 1:5

Thu 12/13/17 - Ephesians 1:5 - Doctrine of Adoption

    Notes: Doctrine of Adoption

Sun #1 12/16/18 - Doctrine of Adoption

Sun #2 12/16/18 - Doctrine of Adoption

Tue 12/18/18 - Ephesians 1:6

Wed 12/19/18 - Doctrine of Grace

   Notes: Doctrine of Grace

Thu 12/20/18 - No Class

Sun #1 12/23/18 - Doctrine of Grace

Sun #2 12/23/18 - Doctrine of Grace

Tue 12/25/18 - No Class 

Wed 12/26/18 - No Class

Thu 12/27/18 - No Class

Sun #1 12/30/18 - Doctrine of Grace

Sun #2 12/30/18 - Doctrine of Grace

Next Month (January 2019)

Return to Year 2018

Return to Main Audio Page
AUDIO BIBLE CLASSES

CLICK ON LINK BELOW TO ACCESS