Previous Month (September 2018)

Tue 10/02/18 - Jeremiah 51:59-62

Wed 10/03/18 - Jeremiah 51:60-62

Thu 10/04/18 - No Class

Sun #1 10/07/18 - Jeremiah 51:63-64

Sun #2 10/07/18 - Jeremiah 51:63-64 and Comparison of Babylon to Edom

    Notes: Comparison of Babylon to Edom

Tue 10/09/18 -  Comparison of Prof. Babylon to Prof. Edom

Wed 10/10/18 - Comparison of Prof. Babylon to Prof. Edom

Thu 10/11/18 - Intro to the Prison Epistles

    Notes: Intro to the Prison Epistles

Sun #1 10/14/18 - Intro to Prison Epistles​

Sun #2 10/14/18 - Intro to Prison Epistles

Tue 10/16/18 - Intro to Ephesians

    Notes: Intro to Ephesians

Wed 10/17/18 - Intro to Ephesians

Thu 10/18/18 - Intro to Ephesians

Sun #1 10/21/18 - Intro to Ephesians

Sun #2 10/21/18 - Intro to Ephesians - Chapter 1 Prelim

    Notes: Ephesians 1

Tue 10/23/18 - Doctrine of GAP

    Notes: Doctrine of The Grace Apparatus for Perception

Wed 10/24/18 - Doctrine of GAP

Thu 10/25/18 - Doctrine of GAP

Sun #1 10/28/18 - Doctrine of GAP

Sun #2 10/28/18 - Doctrine of GAP

Tue 10/30/18 - Doctrine of GAP

Wed 10/31/18 - Doctrine of GAP

Next Month (November 2018)

Return to Year 2018

Return to Main Audio Page
AUDIO BIBLE CLASSES

CLICK ON LINK BELOW TO ACCESS